By this video, user can learn that how can we remove the access of file from that user who has access of it. This feature is very useful in case user want to revoke access of a shared file in OneDrive for Business. This feature is one of the feature of OneDrive for business. By this feature we can restrict any particular user from accessing any particular file. Through this feature we can remove the name of user who is having the access of any particular file. Suppose there is a file which is shared by any particular user and that particular user is a member of any group, suddenly when we find that the user is not a part of file or group anymore. Then in that case we can remove the name of user from file sharing list.
Created by: Mohit Kashyap
Modified on: Fri, 10 Aug, 2018 at 4:24 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.