After you've shared a Project Online roadmap with an Office 365 group, you can change who you've shared it with. While you can’t remove the group you originally selected to share your roadmap with, you can add or remove members from the group.
Change who a Project Online roadmap is shared with Print
Created by: Shekhar Rathour
Modified on: Tue, 11 Aug, 2020 at 9:43 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.